“Need Help Twitterverse: Possible Kidnapping of Sarah Leary”

A Raider fan on a site made a passionate plea for help in finding her daughter.  It’s thought that she was possibly kidnapped by an abusive boyfriend and that she’s in danger.  She was in the process of leaving her.  Her Name is Sarah Leary.  She is a young caucasian female. The possible assailant’s name is Jack Wolcott.  I have her mom’s phone number and facebook page below if you’d like to give any information.

They are thought to possibly be in the Willits, California, or Arcata, California area.  She was on her way to San Leandro and disappeared.

I you are afraid, DM me or message me and I will get the information from you and give it myself.  Time is of the utmost importance.  Thanks again for all of your caring support!

Jim

“Below is a picture of Sarah Leary; she was last seen 2-3 weeks ago and has vanished.  Please read the Facebook post written by her mother Rose, for information.  Thank you!”

sarah leary

Rose Learys Facebook (mom)

https://www.facebook.com/rose.leary.946?fref=nf

Sarah Leary’s Facebook (missing daughter)

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008072716058

My daughter is missing from home. After 10 days police saw her in Willets, CA. She is in trouble. Praise God I know where she is. Banana colored small older truck with small camper on top. Licence plate unknown, but I think Montana. Registration on license plate says it does not need renewal ever. Travelling potentially kidnapped by highly abusive boyfriend. Clear recent picture oh her on Feb Sarahs Good and both of them on Sarah Leary. Her name is Sarah Leary. His is Jack Wolcott. She is homeless (private family reason) and maybe frightened. They have no phone. My phone is (209)292-7703. I am terrified and must contact her! She usually texts me or comes home. Last seen by me early October this year. We are a Raider family. Single mom, only child much loved. Please, family… If you are near there, she may be Willets or Arcata,CA. Police will only tell me where she is because she is legal adult. Reality is she frequently contacts, is barely legal, immature, and travelling to San Leandro, CA. She disappeared on way. Mama needs at least a phone call. She was leaving him, hopped off bus when she saw me to hug and say I love you Mama. She disappeared into thin smoke. Todo mi familia (all family), I ask you please pray for us. Amen

Leave a Reply

